NT Camps Contact

Questions about our camps?

Do you want to know more about our logging, mining and civil engineering camps? You can reach us at any time by email or by phone during our office hours.

Contact us!

418 276-0126
info@ntcamps.com

Head office

115 Rue de la Falaise,
Dolbeau-Mistassini, QC
G8L 5A6
418 276-0126

Offices, garage and delivery

248, boul. St-Michel,
Dolbeau-Mistassini, Qc
G8L 4P5
418 276-0126

Our team

Direction

Louis-Phillipe Nault, ing.f. MBA

CEO founder and shareholder

418 276-0126 #101

lpnault@ntcamps.com

418 671-1240

Manon Poulin

Controller, kitchen coordinator and shareholder

418 276-0126 #102

mapoulin@nokamic.com

418 671-2269

Jimmy Pronovost, ing. f.

Operations director

418 276-0126 #103

jpronovost@ntcamps.com

418 671-1096

Supervision

Michael Drolet

Camp operations and installation coordinator

418 276-0126 #109

mdrolet@ntcamps.com

418 669-8580

Pierre-Olivier Nault

Camp operations coordinator

418 276-0126 #110

 ponault@ntcamps.com

418 637-9421

Jeannot Tremblay

OHS coordinator and continuous improvement

418 276-0126 #106

jtremblay@ntcamps.com

418 720-7902

Administration

Patricia Fortin

Accounting technician - Accounts payable and receivable

418 276-0126 #104

pfortin@ntcamps.com

Sarah-Michèle Harvey

Accounting technician - Pay

418 276-0126 #107

smharvey@ntcamps.com

Audrey Veilleux

Administrative assistant

418 276-0126 #111

 aveilleux@ntcamps.com

Sylvie Drapeau

Administrative assistant

418 276-0126 #113

sdrapeau@ntcamps.com

Kitchen Supply

Dany Tremblay

Kitchen service director

418 276-0126 #114

 dtremblay@ntcamps.com

 

Nadine Lupien

Kitchen supply coordinator

418 276-0126 #116

 nlupien@ntcamps.com

 

Warehouse and garage

Julien Lagarde

Purchasing and inventory manager

418 276-0126 #115

jlagarde@ntcamps.com

Julien Lagarde

Warehouse supervisor

418 276-0126 #108

 sstpierre@ntcamps.com

Installation and manufacturing

Jean-Luc Duquette

Special project manager and former

418 276-0126 #105

jlduquette@ntcamps.com

418 218-0126

Pierre-Luc Gobeil

Project manager and foreman

418 276-0126 #112

plgobeil@ntcamps.com

418 671-9952

Luc Bergeron

Foreman

Sylvain Guillemette

Foreman

In the service of

Our partners