NT Camps Team

NT Camps is the team you need. They are involved and committed to the satisfaction of their customers.

Direction

Louis-Philippe Nault, ing.f. MBA

Founder and shareholder CEO

418 276-0126 #101

lpnault@ntcamps.com

418 671-1240

Manon Poulin

Controller and shareholder

418 276-0126 #102

mapoulin@nokamic.com

418 671-2269

Jimmy Pronovost, ing. f.

Operations director

418 276-0126 #103

jpronovost@ntcamps.com

418 671-1096

Supervision

Michael Drolet

Camp operations and installation coordinator

418 276-0126 #109

mdrolet@ntcamps.com

418 669-8580

Pierre-Olivier Nault

Camp operations coordinator

418 276-0126 #110

 ponault@ntcamps.com

418 637-9421

Jeannot Tremblay

OHS coordinator and continuous improvement

418 276-0126 #106

jtremblay@ntcamps.com

418 720-7902

Administration

Patricia Fortin

Accounting technician - Accounts receivable and payable

418 276-0126 #104

pfortin@ntcamps.com

Sarah-Michèle Harvey

Accounting technician - Pay

418 276-0126 #107

smharvey@ntcamps.com

Audrey Veilleux

Administrative assistant

418 276-0126 #111

 aveilleux@ntcamps.com

Sylvie Drapeau

Administrative assistant

418 276-0126 #113

 sdrapeau@ntcamps.com

Kitchen supply

Dany Tremblay

Kitchen service director

418 276-0126 #114

 dtremblay@ntcamps.com

Nadine Lupien

Kitchen supply coordinator

418 276-0126 #116

  nlupien@ntcamps.com

Warehouse and garage

Julien Lagarde

Purchasing and inventory manager

418 276-0126 #115

jlagarde@ntcamps.com

Suzanne St-Pierre

Warehouse supervisor

418 276-0126 #108

 sstpierre@ntcamps.com

Installation and manufacturing

Jean-Luc Duquette

Special project manager and former

418 276-0126 #105

jlduquette@ntcamps.com

418 218-0126

Pierre-Luc Gobeil

Project manager and foreman

418 276-0126 #112

plgobeil@ntcamps.com

418 671-9952

Luc Bergeron

Foreman

Sylvain Guillemette

Foreman

NT CAMPS

Stats & Numbers

120 k
Meals Served

 

100
Employees

 

12
Camps

 

600
Places

 

In the service of

Our partners